Fox News Attacks Michelle Obama

9 Jul

Ray: Self Explanatory. I just think it’s interesting how an entire news corporation can blatantly and unfairly attack someone like this. Imagine the countless amount of people that have had their character assassinated in ways similar to this…

2 Responses to “Fox News Attacks Michelle Obama”

  1. stephencgeorge July 14, 2008 at 4:46 pm #

    I think this is outrageous and Fox News has been unfairly attacking Obama…We need to force Fox to change their bias reporting. I have a campaign that demands the immediate stopping of these attacks: https://www.thepoint.com/campaigns/taking-on-foxs-racist-attacks-on-michelle-obama-one-sponsor-at-a-time-first-up-dell-computers

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. More from Michelle Obama « Seth and Ray’s blog - July 15, 2008

    […] from Michelle Obama Posted on July 15, 2008 by sethandray Ray: After all that Fox News stuff, I thought I’d post […]

Leave a comment